EPL: Arsenal’s squad against Man United released [Full list]

Arsenal have released their line-up to tackle Manchester United in the Premier League fixture slated for Wednesday night at the Old Trafford.

According to the Mirror UK, the Gunners’ coach, Unai Emery released a provisional list of 19 players.

The Emirates club head to the game following a 4-2 win over Tottenham Hotspur on Sunday in the Premier League encounter.

Below is Arsenal’s squad:

Leno, Cech, Bellerin, Lichtsteiner, Holding, Mustafi, Papastathopoulos, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Torreira, Guendouzi, Ramsey, Smith Rowe, Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Lacazette, Aubameyang, Nketiah.

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm.

Don’t Miss: Subscribe to Sport News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *